All Asians Look The Same

Welcome to my blog.
I’ve been having a really rough go at things lately so I thought one way to lift my spirits would be to blog about things I love, you know, things that eat up all of my free time and make me wish I was unemployed.

Oh wait.  I am unemployed.

Today’s time waster is an oldie but a goodie – ALL LOOK SAME.  This site really makes me question my ethnicity.  Every time I take the damn test I check the mirror afterwards just to make sure my eyes are still slanted and my skin still yellow.  On this site, you are presented with an array of asian faces and forced to determine what race they are.  I am pretty ashamed of my score…last time I took it I got a 4 out of 10. GHETTO!

Leave a Reply

