Brad Ford

I’m doing some massive decor work to my apartment and searching high and low for inspiration.  Interior designer Brad Ford’s portfolio provides loads of ideas and currently inhabits tons of space on my design boards.  I initially discovered his work in the second issue of Lonny Magazine and ever since, my obsession has never wavered.   Named one of New York Magazine’sDesigners to Watch” and recently dubbed one of America’s Top Young Designers by House Beautiful, Ford provides some healthy competition for Nate Berkus!


Leave a Reply

