Current Obsessions

by sly fox

1. My Vibe, My Life: Kelly Wearstler’s Blog - Teeming with eye candy, you can easily waste hours poring over Wearstler’s wonderfully curated photos.

2. Nathan Vincent Crochet Sculptures - If I suddenly amassed great wealth, Vincent’s quirky sculptures would be one of my first purchases.

3. EOS Tangerine Lip Balm - As I’ve previously mentioned, this is the greatest lip balm ever, complete with spherical packaging that makes it difficult to lose in the depths of your handbag.

4. Double Merrick Citron A4 Giclee Print - Double Merrick creates amazing artwork and I’m obsessed with their summery, candy-wrapper inspired print.

5. Say Yes to Cucumbers Face Wipes - Perfect for erasing make-up disasters, freshening up after work or wiping down post-workout, the highly-addictive, refreshing cucumber scent is an added bonus.

6. Method Marine Naturals Body Wash - If you love the smell of the ocean, this soap is for you.  And at $4.99, it’s a steal.

