Moms Who Do It All: Christiane Lemieux


“I never knew I would want to be in two places so much—the push-pull is crazy. I want to be the best mom possible and the best at my job, too. I am trying to find the balance. If I had more time, I would be the class mom. I would give more to the charitable organizations that I work with. I would get more involved in things I’m passionate…”

-Christiane Lemieux

This month, The Glow features DwellStudio founder Christiane Lemieux’s stunning home and just as you’d expect, it’s the perfect amalgamation of style and comfort.  As an unexpected plus, the photos are paired with Lemiuex’s excellent morsels of wisdom on balancing motherhood, work and marriage.

Leave a Reply

