Codor Design

Seattle-based design firm Codor Design  melds masculine lines with whimsical eccentricities into a stunning furniture and homewares line.  Their lookbook induces deep pangs of envy and jealousy since I don’t possess the space nor the bank account to acquire any of their pieces.  Although this collection provokes a downwards emotional spiral (Why do I live in such a tiny apartment?  Why didn’t I buy Google stock? What prevented me from going into finance? And so forth…), its eccentric beauty practically forces me to share it with you.  So join me in fantasizing about your dream apartment filled with Codor Design pieces.  

These sumptuous mirrors are waaaaaay out of my price range, but they’ve inspired me to create a DIY version.  More to come on that later…   

How chic is this desk? I die. 

Leave a Reply

